Get in Touch with Our Team

Dial (732) 571.1010 and enter the desired extension when prompted.

Employee Phone Extension Email
Robert W. Adler, Jr.
Architect/President/Owner
Ext. 112 RAdler@rwadlerassociates.com
James J. Blarr
Architect/Vice President/Senior Project Manager
Ext. 111 JBlarr@rwadlerassociates.com
Meredith Rockefeller Rice
Executive Manager
Ext. 110 MRice@rwadlerassociates.com
Michael Mangels
Intern Architect/Residential Section Chief/Archivist
Ext. 117 MMangels@rwadlerassociates.com
Steven Wolfson
Architect/Commercial Section Chief
Ext. 116 SWolfson@rwadlerassociates.com
Justin Trout
Intern Architect/CAD Operator/3D Modeler
Ext. 115 JTrout@rwadlerassociates.com
Anthony Cianfano
Intern Architect/CAD Operator
Ext. 113 acianfano@rwadlerassociates.com
Brian Cosentino
Intern Architect/Project Manager
Ext. 118 bcosentino@rwadlerassociates.com
Pavel Zawistowski
Intern Architect/CAD Operator/3D Modeler
Ext. 120 pzawistowski@rwadlerassociates.com
Mikaela Cardenas
Assistant Office Manager
Ext. 121 mcardenas@rwadlerassociates.com
Kim Koeninger
CAD Operator
Ext. 122 kkoeninger@rwadlerassociates.com
Preethi Kanthasamy
Intern Architect/CAD Operator
Ext. 123 pkanthasamy@rwadlerassociates.com
Sherry Finn
Intern Architect/Project Manager
Ext. 124 sfinn@rwadlerassociates.com